A group of advocates stand in front of the United States Capitol building
Photo by Philip Laubner/CRS

When we come together to act as one, there is no limit to the transformation we can achieve.  
 
We invite you to learn about the impactful work of CRS Chapters and Clubs—communities that take meaningful actions like advocacy and community giving—to support our global family members in need. Find out how CRS Chapters and Clubs are making a difference in the lives of millions of people experiencing poverty, hunger and the effects of climate change and how you can get involved in this exciting movement to build a better world.  

Register to attend this 45-minute session:  

  • Wednesday, Feb. 21, at 8 p.m. EST | 7 p.m. CST | 5 p.m. PST   

More sessions will be offered in the coming months. Please check back later to view and register for additional dates.